Actions on the device with Windows activation

In the My card tab, on Active devices, the operations that the user can perform on the device are displayed. They may vary depending on activation type.

Clear device data

Restores the device to factory settings. This action to work correctly has to have a properly configured system recovery environment (Windows RE).

Wipe company data

This button is used to deactivate the Proget application and delete all company data stored on the device that was configured within system.

Refresh the device

Refreshes communication with the device and retrieves its current data.

Restart the device

The device will turn off and turn on again.